Prioritization is a tough lesson.
That statement almost deserves its own post, but I’m going to give it some context: presently, I’m facing a major change, and I have a minor conflict. Literally, those terms are in regards to my school specializations. My writing class shares two class period times with my French minor class, both are available only once, and they are both dependent on semester.
I have a chance to take both, but I will need to miss my French class half of the time. It’s doable, since the misses is in my French class with me, but I hate the idea. Maybe I can take the writing class in the fall instead and work on some prerequisites or something. Neither of these options appear me, but only one progresses me forward.
What can I do?
Anyway, thanks, readers. You know what you did :-).

